Speakers for 2019 5G & Beyond Forum

Onur Altintas, InfoTech Labs Fellow, Toyota Motor North America R&D InfoTech Labs 
Dimitri Arges, Senior Connected Health Program Liaison, Center for Wireless Communications 
Peter Asbeck, Professor Emeritus, UC San Diego
Dinesh Bharadia, Assistant Professor, UC San Diego
Sandra Brown, Vice Chancellor-Research, UC San Diego
Madhukar Budagavi, Senior Director Multimedia R&D, Samsung Research America
Chienchung Chang, VP Engineering, Multimedia R&D, Qualcomm
Nicholas Comfoltey, Director of 5G Product Marketing, Peregrine Semiconductor
Sujit Dey, Director, Center for Wireless Communications, UC San Diego
Jeff Foerster, Principal Engineer and Senior Director of Emerging Connectivity Solutions, Intel Labs
Ian Galton, Professor, UC San Diego
Alex Gao, Head of Digital Health Lab, Samsung Research America
Jeremiah Golston, Vice President of Engineering, Qualcomm
Drew Hall, Associate Professor, UC San Diego
Ozgur Inac, Senior Staff Engineer, mmW Innovation Team, Intel Corporation
Tumay Kanar, Senior Manager mm-Wave IC Design, IDT/Renesas
Hyoil Kim, Associate Professor, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology 
Andrey Kobyakov, Program Director, Communications Research, Corning
Kyuho Lee, Assistant Professor, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technlogy
Marco Levorato, Associate Professor, UC Irvine
Bill Lin, Incoming Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Patrick Mercier, Associate Professor, UC San Diego
Juan Montojo, VP Engineering, Corporate Standards Group, Qualcomm
Simon Nazarian, Associate Partner, McKinsey & Co.
Truong Nyugen, Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, UC San Diego
Mark Pierpoint, Senior Vice President and President, IXIA Solutions Group,  Keysight Technologies
Bhaskar Rao, Professor, UC San Diego
Gabriel Rebeiz, Professor, UC San Diego
Malcolm Robertson, Strategic Planning Manager, 5G Wireless, Keysight Technologies
Gerhard Schoenthal, Chief Operations Officer, Virginia Diodes
Sanyogita Shamsunder, Vice President of 5G Labs and Innovation, Verizon
John Smee, Vice President of Engineering, Qualcomm
Vivian Sun, Head of Business Development, Partnerships and Marketing, TuSimple
Yebin Wang, Senior Principal Research Scientist, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories
Charlie Zhang, Vice President, Samsung Research America
Xinyu Zhang, Associate Professor, UC San Diego