List of Speakers for 2018 5G & Beyond

Peter Asbeck, Professor, UC San Diego
Dimitri Arges, Senior Connected Health Program Liaison, CWC, UC San Diego
Dinesh Bharadia, Assistant Professor, UC San Diego
Geoff Brim,  Former Vice President B2B Innovation Architecture, Deutsche Telekom
Thomas Cameron, Director of Wireless Technology, Analog Devices
Chienchung Chang, Vice President, Engineering, Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
Brian Clay, MD, Chief Medical Information Officer, Inpatient and Hospital Affiliations; Health Sciences Clinical Professor of Medicine, UC San Diego Health
Cole Crawford, Founder and CEO, Vapor IO
Sujit Dey, Director, Center for Wireless Communications, UC San Diego
Bruce Duysen, Senior Director 5G Program Management, Keysight Technologies
Alex Gao, Senior Director, Head of Digital Health Lab, Samsung Research America
Amitava Ghosh, Head, Radio Interface Group, Nokia Bell Labs
Monisha Ghosh, Program Director, National Science Foundation
Ronny Hadani, Chief Technology Officer, Cohere Technologies
Drew Hall, Associate Professor, UC San Diego
Jason Hoffman, Chairman and CEO, MobiledgeX, a Deutsche Telekom subsidiary
Jun Huang, Executive Director, Enterprise Architecture, Kaiser Permanente
Pierre de Lespinois, Founder & CEO, Vision 3 Experiential, LLC
Patrick Mercier, Assistant Professor, UC San Diego
Shirish Nagaraj, Director of Systems Engineering and Advanced Technology, SpiderCloud Wireless Inc.
Anthony Ng'Oma, Research Manager, Corning
Truong Nyugen, Chair, ECE, UC San Diego
Shailesh Patil, Principal Engineer/Manager, Qualcomm
Pete Peterson, former Senior Director, Immersive and Real-time Experiences, Deutsche Telekom
Mark Pierpoint, Senior Vice President, Keysight Technologies, President, Ixia Solutions Group
Al Pisano, Dean, Jacobs School of Engineering, UC San Diego
Bhaskar Rao, Professor, UC San Diego
Ramesh Rao, Director, California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology, UC San Diego
Peter Rabbeni, Vice President, RF Business Development and Product Line Management, GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Gabriel Rebeiz, Professor, UC San Diego
Oliver Ratzesberger, Chief Operating Officer, Teradata 
Alka Roy, Director, New Technologies & Product Development, AT&T
Neel Sen, Strategic Technology Partnerships, Verizon
Naresh Soni, Chief Technology Officer/Product Innovator , Tsunami AR/VR
Michael Sutten, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Kaiser Permanente
Koon Hoo Teo, Senior Team Leader, Multiphysics Electric Device, Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs
Fujit Watanabe, Director, Mobile Network Technology Group, Docomo Innovations
Mehmet Yavuz, Vice President Engineering, Qualcomm
Xinyu Zhang, Professor, UC San Diego